• sl01t
  • sl07
  • sl03t
  • sl04
  • sl07t
  • sl05
  • sl04
  • sl07t
  • sl05
  • MLZ Roorkee
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

About Us

Mount Litera Zee School is an endeavour by the Essel Group led by Shri Subhash Chandra to prepare leaders of the 21st century through its education arm, Zee Learn Limited. With over 80 schools across 75 cities, Mount Litera Zee School is India’s fastest growing network of K12 schools. Zee Learn limited has its preschool network Kidzee with more than 1500+ preschools in India and is Asia’s largest network of preschool.

Read More



School Calendar

<December 2019>

Event Title

Event Details

Thought for the day

Mistakes are the Stairs we climb to reach success.
- Tim Fargo

Updated News

  • MLZS Roorkee students went to Roshnabad, Haridwar for 5th District Roller Skating Championship 2019 on Aug 25,2019. MLZSRK secured 3 gold medals 1. Shresth Garg of 10B Gold Medal Category - Inline Skate Age Group - Under 16 years 2. Akshat Kansal of 10B Gold Medal Category - Adjustable Skate Age Gro
  • Mount Litera Zee school proudly announces its first result for the Grade X board Examinations 2018-19. First batch of the school appeared for the SSC Examinations this year in March 2019 with a total number of 78 students. School achieved an excellent result with 17 students above 90% marks. School
  • MLZS Roorkee Winter timings will be followed from Monday, November 11, 2019 which are as follows : Grade 6 to 11: 7:45 am to 1:30 pm Grade 1 to 5: 8:45am to 2:30 pm Grade LKG and UKG: 8:45am to 1:30 pm Kindly see route chart on Facebook page and school website/ App.
  • This is to inform you that school buses will be deployed for Roorkee Municipal Corporation Election duty. So the school will remain closed from Nov 21, 2019 to Nov 22, 2019. School will reopen on Saturday (Nov 23, 2019) at usual timings.
  • Greetings! Walk in and gift your ward unique and holistic learning voyage of scholastic and co-scholastic achievements. Admissions open for the session 2020-21 for classes LKG-IX and XI.

Today's Birthday

  • Chirag Bounthiyal



    11 -Science-A

  • Ankit Kumar